Westminster Confession of Faith


Chapter 1 Of the Holy Scripture
Chapter 2 Of God, and of the Holy Trinity
Chapter 3 Of God's Eternal Decree
Chapter 4 Of Creation
Chapter 5 Of Providence
Chapter 6 Of the Fall of Man, of Sin, and the Punishment thereof
Chapter 7 Of God's Covenant with Man
Chapter 8 Of Christ the Mediator
Chapter 9 Of Free Will
Chapter 10 Of Effectual Calling
Chapter 11 Of Justification
Chapter 12 Of Adoption
Chapter 13 Of Sanctification
Chapter 14 Of Saving Faith
Chapter 15 Of Repentance unto Life
Chapter 16 Of Good Works
Chapter 17 Of the Perseverance Of the Saints
Chapter 18 Of Assurance Of Grace and Salvation
Chapter 19 Of the Law Of God
Chapter 20 Of Christian Liberty, and Liberty Of Conscience
Chapter 21 Of Religious Worship, and the Sabbath Day
Chapter 22 Of Lawful Oaths and Vows
Chapter 23 Of the Civil Magistrate
Chapter 24 Of Marriage and Divorce
Chapter 25 Of the Church
Chapter 26 Of the Communion Of Saints
Chapter 27 Of the Sacraments
Chapter 28 Of Baptism
Chapter 29 Of the Lord's Supper
Chapter 30 Of Church Censures
Chapter 31 Of Synods and Councils
Chapter 32 Of the State Of Men after Death, and Of the Resurrection Of the Dead
Chapter 33 Of the Last Judgment